Awesome Prizes Preview

Don’t forget to go to Casey Moore’s Oyster House at 850 S. Ash Ave.
this Saturday March 6th from 1:00-6:00 pm.  Here is a preview of the awesome prizes you could win! Thanks to all those who donated.

Raffle Prizes:
2 Concert Tickets for Flogging Molly on St. Patrick’s Day, 3/17
2 Concert Tickets for Roger Clyne on 3/26
2 Concert Tickets for Roger Clyne on 3/27
2 Concert Tickets for Alkaline Trio on 3/30
2 Floor Concert Tickets for Muse with Silversun Pickups on 4/9
1 Weekend Pass to Hell City 2010 (August 27-29)
4 Phoenix Zoo Passes
Surprise Grab Bag from The Graffiti Shop
Gift Certificate to Audrey’s Hair Design
Gift Certificate to AZ/88
Gift Certificate to Best Buy
Gift Certificate to Clix Portrait Studio
Gift Certificate to Doc & Eddy’s
Gift Certificate to Hoodlums Music and Movies
Gift Certificate to Native New Yorker
Gift Certificate Package to Rubio’s Mexican Grill and Yodipity
Gift Certificate to Starbucks Coffee
Gift Certificate to The Hero Factory
Gift Certificate to Toby Keith’s I ♥ This Bar & Grill
Gift Certificate to Zia Records
Additional prizes from Casey Moore’s Oyster House

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Awesome Prizes Preview

  1. Donovan

    I am REALLY curious what’s in the grab bag from Graffiti Shop.

  2. LC

    Clearly the answer is “they come and spray paint your walls.”

  3. I hope I win the gift certificate to Toby Keith’s I ♥ This Bar & Grill…so I can burn the gift certificate to Toby Keith’s I ♥ This Bar & Grill, then sing a song about how I lost my gift certificate to Toby Keith’s I ♥ This Bar & Grill and donate all proceeds from my newly minted #1 single to the I ♥ Jen and Alan Foundation.

Leave a Reply

